Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schererville

5 rating

Amazing service and best hair cut I?ve had in a long time

5 rating

Jessica is awesome! I will be requesting her my next visit! Great service Thank you

1 rating

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! My boyfriend got his haircut here and the girl shaved off about ONE AND A HALF INCHES up his regular hairline on the back his neck. He had a hairline basically shorter than his ears. It was HORRID. DO NOT GO HERE.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Jeff G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Amazing service and best hair cut I?ve had in a long time"

5
John M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Jessica is awesome! I will be requesting her my next visit! Great service Thank you"

1
Heidi W. | February 14, 2020 Google

"DO NOT GO HERE!!!! My boyfriend got his haircut here and the girl shaved off about ONE AND A HALF IN"

4
Michael L. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Price is rather steep for a haircut, but the employees are rather nice though which is a plus. Overa"

5
Amanda M. | December 7, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve taken my guy (2yo) to this Sports Clips a couple times now. They do an excellent job and the ma"

5
Ryan R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great professionals and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."

4
Justin B. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I visit Sport Clips locations all over while traveling for business, they always provide friendly, p"

5
Will D. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Very professional! Polite with personality and great skills"

5
Reilly C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"I travel all the way from Steger to get my undercut done here. Definitely recommend."

1
David A. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sports Clips for 4 years now. Schererville and Crown Point location's. I just rec"