Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schererville

4 rating

Always get a decent haircut from just about all the girls at this place.

5 rating

Just awesome. Can't believe I never went there. It's my new place. My stylist was just amazing!

3 rating

It's alright. Decent cut. You get a nice shampoo and scalp massage in a vibrating chair though, that's probably the best part.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
James L. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Always get a decent haircut from just about all the girls at this place."

5
peter F. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Just awesome. Can't believe I never went there. It's my new place. My stylist was just amazing!"

3
Tommy M. | October 11, 2021 Google

" It's alright. Decent cut. You get a nice shampoo and scalp massage in a vibrating chair though, tha"

5
Michael R. | September 24, 2021 Google

" I had a little time in between appointments and decided to see if they could squeeze me in for a qu"

5
Jake S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Christina did a great job. Fantastic service and cut"

1
j m. | August 7, 2021 Google

" With my asthma I have a chronic pulmonary disease which makes breathing very difficult with a mask "

2
Jeffrey G. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Came in for a hair cut an hour before close and they wouldn't take a walk in."

5
Jose C. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Yet to be disappointed."

5
Frank C. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Love this place! Great haircut, great experience! I will be a regular here for sure!"

5
Tricia S. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Love this place ??? Katy is my hair stylist and she knows exactly what I like and always does an Aw"