Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schererville

1 rating

Worst haircut today at this place. My kids have been coming to this place for the longest time and they still manage to botch my 11 yr old? s haircut.

5 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Cornelius K. Google

In my opinion a haircut that you're happy with for more than a week or two is hard to come by. Not here. Katy and Kathy are at the top of their game. I'm sure the other stylists are great as well but I haven't tried any others. Everyone here seems to be happy with their job and really go above and beyond to ensure a quality cut.

5 rating

Great place

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Dorothy F. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut today at this place. My kids have been coming to this place for the longest time and t"

5
Cornelius K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"In my opinion a haircut that you're happy with for more than a week or two is hard to come by. Not h"

5
Mark E. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great place"

1
John M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service"

5
Bob E. | July 3, 2019 Google

"They treat kids with a lot of patience"

5
Katarzyna K. | June 20, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly and kind staff. We love Savanna she always does an excellent job!!!"

1
Stephen B. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Don?t get a haircut from Kay she cuts hair Rough, and her way not what you asked."

5
Mark W. | May 22, 2019 Google

"Cassie was awesome. She knew what questions to ask and was very kind. Also had a nice laugh."

5
Jacob K. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Katy was awesome. She not only gave me a great cut but also gave me great information on how to styl"

4
G. K. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Always friendly, do a good job"