Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schererville

5 rating

Julia and Jessica are great stylists!

5 rating

Yeah Barber shops are cool, but they don't have MVP.

3 rating

A barber is a overall better experience in my eyes, possibly a bit cheaper as well. Not the worst place to get a haircut, but not the best either.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Kliza F. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Julia and Jessica are great stylists!"

5
David G. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Yeah Barber shops are cool, but they don't have MVP."

3
Zack F. | August 13, 2020 Google

" A barber is a overall better experience in my eyes, possibly a bit cheaper as well. Not the worst p"

5
Ryan K. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Great place! Period"

3
Zack F. | July 23, 2020 Google

" A barber is a overall better experience in my eyes, possibly a bit cheaper as well. Not the worst p"

5
Nancy M. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Cassie was very professional and gave me a very thorough consult about the coloring process. My col"

5
Jeff G. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Amazing service and best hair cut I?ve had in a long time"

5
John M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Jessica is awesome! I will be requesting her my next visit! Great service Thank you"

1
Heidi W. | February 14, 2020 Google

"DO NOT GO HERE!!!! My boyfriend got his haircut here and the girl shaved off about ONE AND A HALF IN"

4
Michael L. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Price is rather steep for a haircut, but the employees are rather nice though which is a plus. Overa"