Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Schererville

5 rating

Great professionals and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

4 rating

I visit Sport Clips locations all over while traveling for business, they always provide friendly, professional service

5 rating

Very professional! Polite with personality and great skills

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Ryan R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Great professionals and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."

4
Justin B. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I visit Sport Clips locations all over while traveling for business, they always provide friendly, p"

5
Will D. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Very professional! Polite with personality and great skills"

5
Reilly C. | August 27, 2019 Google

"I travel all the way from Steger to get my undercut done here. Definitely recommend."

1
David A. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sports Clips for 4 years now. Schererville and Crown Point location's. I just rec"

1
Dorothy F. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut today at this place. My kids have been coming to this place for the longest time and t"

5
Cornelius K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"In my opinion a haircut that you're happy with for more than a week or two is hard to come by. Not h"

5
Mark E. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great place"

1
John M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service"

5
Bob E. | July 3, 2019 Google

"They treat kids with a lot of patience"